Venue:NVR&VSR college, Tenali.



Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' & Approved by AICTE & ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2577715, 2576129.

NATIONAL CADET CORPS

REPORT ON

B-CERTIFICATE EXAM

A candidate achieves the 'B' certificate after attending one training camp and spending 2years in the SD, SW. A candidate must have above 75% of attendance in NCC training to get the 'B' certificate.

The benefits of NCC certificate 'B' help the students who want to join the Indian Army as 'Jawaan'. The biggest benefit of NCC certificate 'B' is that one can be eligible for the 'C' certificate of NCC which is very useful for the aspirants of defense. The one who attends National or International or special adventurous camps can avail extra marks.

B Certificate Practical Exam 2021 was held on 19th Feb, and written exam on 20th Feb 2022 conducted by 22(A) Battalion NCC Tenali at VSR & NVR COLLEGE, TENALI under the guidance of V.MOUNIKA ANO, NCC, KLEF. SD and SW cadets of KL university attended with great enthusiasm and gave their active performance during the practical tests that includes:

- Drill test
- Fieldcraft battle craft
- Map reading

Day-1(19-02-2022) Practical Exam:



Drill Test

Map Reading



SD and SW Cadets group Photo after successful completion of exam.

TOTAL CADETS ATTENDED:50

S.No	Name of the Student	ID Number	S.No	Name of the Student	ID Number
1	G Pavan Kumar	2000040041	26	Mudam Kumar Sai	2000590030
2	Th N.V.Praneeth	2000070049	27	Lohkeswaarr B	2000590004
3	Nagolu Chaitanya	2000031632	28	Raashid Rabbani Sk	2000070073
4	Inkoolu Padma Kireeti	2000031666	29	Chaitanya Singh	2000560417
5	Goddu Babji	2000040191	30	K Nanda Kumar	2000031797
6	Y Bala Udaya Sankar	2000031871	31	M Asish Tony	2000031408
7	M Manjunath Reddy	2000031810	32	Shamala Madhav	190079003
8	Madala Phanindra	2000031191	33	Gunji. Adithya	2000590012
9	Dasari Ranga Dinesh	2000096276	34	Kamatham. Rahul	190079028
10	Kolipaka Dinesh	2000096341	35	G Yuva Sai Krishna	2000030315
11	Rahul Subhash Bhange	2000040292	36	M Sai Lakshmi Srija	2000035860
12	Surneni Eswar	2000031882	37	Atluri Divya	2000590001
13	Thumula Kartheek	2000060012	38	Gamidi Sri Sabiita	2000590011
14	Sai Milind Balla	2000070003	39	Bhumula Vasanthi	2000030119
15	Katuri Bhuvanesh	2000031664	40	B Rithika Reddy	2000590003
16	J Venkata Sai Krishna	190550027	41	K J S Mahalakshmi	2000590077
17	M D Muqtiar Ali	2000040094	42	Pulavarthi Geethika	2000035861
18	M Manohar Raju	2000590028	43	Muttana Sri Tulasi	
19	Kandala Murugesh	2000070091	44	L Sasi Priyanka	
20	P Ch R P Kumar Reddy	2000040107	45	Bodugu Srija	2000590057
21	J Seetha Rama Raju	2000031306	46	T Venkata Lakshmi	2000590065
22	V Manjunadh	2000031359	47	Nabigani Vyshnavi	2000590033
23	Shivajee Kumar Singh	2.0001E+10	48	Shaik Sadiya Almas	2000590047
24	Krishna Ray	2.0001E+10	49	Kagita Lasya	2000031433
25	Putta Sai Kumar Reddy	2000590042	50	J Sujana Reddy	2000031748